معدات الأسماك المعلبة

وصف قصير:

الأسماك المعلبة هي نوع من المنتجات المعلبة الجاهزة للأكل المصنوعة من الأسماك الطازجة أو المجمدة من خلال المعالجة والتعليب والتوابل والختم والتعقيم. يشمل خط إنتاج الأسماك المعلبة معدات معالجة المواد الخام ، ومعدات الفرز ، ومعدات التضميد ، ومعدات التعليب


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معدات الختم وفقًا لطرق المعالجة المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم الأسماك المعلبة إلى مطهو ببطء ، وعصير باذنجان ، ومقلي ، ومطهو بالبخار ، ومدخن ، ومغمور بالزيت ، ونقع في الماء ، وما إلى ذلك. الشائع ، باس البحر ، باس البحر ، باس البحر ، سمك السلمون ، بما في ذلك سمك السلمون.

tomato sauce fish can
canned food automatic  packing machine

تصل مدة صلاحية الأسماك المعلبة إلى 24 شهرًا ، وهو ما يعتقد العديد من المستهلكين أنه ناتج عن مواد حافظة. ليست كذلك. الأطعمة المعلبة هي نوع من طرق معالجة الطعام المهمة ، أي يتم وضع المواد الخام في حاوية مغلقة مع غاز العادم ومعالجتها بدرجة حرارة عالية ، والتي يمكن أن تقتل جميع أنواع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والبكتيريا ، وتدمر نشاط الإنزيمات ، وتمنع الخارجية التلوث والأكسجين من الدخول ، وذلك للحفاظ على استقرار الطعام وصالحة للأكل لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، فإن معظم الأسماك المعلبة لا تضاف مواد حافظة ، ويمكن للمستهلكين أن يطمئنوا لتناولها.

بالإضافة إلى الرقابة الصارمة على اختيار المواد الخام وإجراءات المعالجة والتعقيم ، يجب على مؤسسات الأغذية المعلبة أيضًا القيام بعمل جيد في أعمال التطهير والتعقيم في غرفة تخزين المواد الخام وورشة الإنتاج وورشة التعليب لإبقائها معلبة ومختومة في مكان مغلق. بيئة معقمة. نظرًا لمتطلبات التعقيم القياسية العالية للأغذية المعلبة ، فمن المناسب اعتماد أحدث تقنيات التعقيم والتعقيم الديناميكي من nicoler ، أي التعقيم المستمر والتعقيم في وجود الأشخاص ، وهو أمر غير ضار بجسم الإنسان ، ويعوض عن عيوب عدم التزامن بين الإنسان والحاسوب للأوزون والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ورش الأدوية في الماضي. وهي تستخدم أحدث حجرة مولد نيكولر لتشكيل مجال بلازما ثنائي الاتجاه الكهروستاتيكي بثلاث مراحل. من خلال توليد عدد كبير من البلازما ، يمكن أن تقتل العفن والبكتيريا الموجودة في الهواء تمامًا والبكتيريا الخاصة بالموظفين. بعد ذلك ، فإنه يجمع بين المكونات مثل الكربون المنشط المشرب بالدواء من أجل التعقيم الثانوي والترشيح. بعد المعالجة ، تدور كمية كبيرة من الهواء النظيف وتتدفق بسرعة ، مما يحافظ على البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة في معيار "معقم وخالي من الغبار" ويمكنه تحقيق التأثير المتزامن لـ "العمل والتطهير في نفس الوقت" ، والتحكم في التلوث الثانوي من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في عملية إنتاج الغذاء وتعبئته. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استخدامه بشكل تدريجي في التبريد والتعبئة والتغليف وملء المؤسسات الغذائية. بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على البيئة المعقمة لورشة الإنتاج والتعليب ، يعتبر تنظيف المواد الخام أيضًا عملية مهمة في عملية التعليب. لا يزيل التنظيف التربة والأوساخ من سطح المواد الخام فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الموجودة على السطح. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون مياه التنظيف نظيفة وصحية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Canned fish equipment

Short Description:

Canned fish is a kind of ready to eat canned products made from fresh or frozen fish through processing, canning, seasoning, sealing and sterilization. The production line of canned fish includes raw material processing equipment, sorting equipment, dressing equipment, canning equipment


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sealing equ. According to the different processing methods, canned fish can be divided into braised, eggplant juice, fried, steamed, smoked, oil immersed, water soaked and so on. Common, sea bass, sea bass, sea bass, salmon, including salmon.

tomato sauce fish can
canned food automatic  packing machine

The shelf life of canned fish is as high as 24 months, which many consumers think is due to preservatives. It's not. Canned food is a kind of important food processing method, that is, the raw materials are put in the closed container with exhaust gas and treated with high temperature, which can kill all kinds of microorganisms and bacteria, destroy the activity of enzymes, prevent external pollution and oxygen from entering, so as to keep the food stable and edible for a long time. Therefore, most canned fish are not added preservatives, consumers can rest assured to eat.

In addition to the strict control of raw material selection, processing and sterilization procedures, canned food enterprises should also do a good job in disinfection and sterilization work in the raw material storage room, production workshop and canning workshop to keep them canned and sealed in a sterile environment. In view of the high standard sterilization requirements of canned food, it is appropriate to adopt the latest nicoler dynamic disinfection and sterilization technology, that is, continuous sterilization and sterilization in the presence of people, which is harmless to human body, and makes up for the defects of human-computer asynchrony of ozone, ultraviolet radiation and drug spraying in the past. It uses the latest nicoler generator chamber to form a three-stage bidirectional plasma electrostatic field. By generating a large number of plasma, it can completely kill the mold and bacteria in the air and the staff's own bacteria. Then, it combines the components such as drug impregnated activated carbon for secondary sterilization and filtration. After treatment, a large amount of clean air circulates and flows rapidly, keeping the controlled environment in the "sterile and dust-free" standard It can realize the synchronous effect of "working and disinfecting at the same time", and control the secondary pollution of microorganism in the process of food production and filling. Recently, it has been gradually used in the cooling, packaging and filling of food enterprises. In addition to maintaining the aseptic environment of the production and canning workshop, raw material cleaning is also an important process in the process of canning. Cleaning not only removes the soil and dirt on the surface of raw materials, but also reduces the surface microorganisms. Therefore, the cleaning water must be clean and hygienic.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us