معلومات عنا

JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED

--ملف الشركة--

JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED هي الشركات المساهمة الحديثة ذات التقنية العالية ، والأولى هي Shanghai Light Industry Machinery Factory ، وهي متخصصة في خط المعالجة الكاملة لعصير الفاكهة المركزة والمربى واللب ومعالجة الفاكهة الاستوائية والتعبئة الساخنة مشروبات عصير الفاكهة ، مشروبات الأعشاب أو الشاي ، المشروبات الغازية ، الزبادي ، الجبن ومنتجات الألبان السائلة. يتمتع موظفونا بشخصية أخلاقية جيدة وممتازة ، والمهندسون المحترفون والفنيون وموظفو البحث والتطوير هم مباشرة من مصنع آلات الغذاء الأصلي ، ولديهم أيضًا عدد من الماجستير والدكتوراه في هندسة الأغذية وآلات التعبئة والتغليف ، لذلك نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا كاملاً مع القدرة الشاملة على تصميم وتطوير المشروع بأكمله ، والتصنيع ، والتركيب ، والتدريب الفني ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والجوانب الأخرى.

jump-company1
jump-company2
jump-company3

شركتنا هي وحدة المدير لجمعية صناعة ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف الصينية ، وقد فازت آلة تعبئة معجون الطماطم والصلصة المعقمة بمنتجات ذات علامة تجارية عالية الجودة لمعدات معالجة الفواكه والخضروات الصينية (رقم: CFPMA-2017-050201) في عام 2017 ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من العديد من الأبحاث المستقلة وتطوير منتجات جديدة وبراءات الاختراع الوطنية. حازت شركتنا على مزايا في مجال غسل الفواكه والخضروات ، وسحقها ، واستخراج لب الفاكهة أو العصير ، وعملية التكسير البارد ، والتركيز الأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، وتعقيم الأنبوب ، وتعبئة الأكياس المعقمة من خلال تعاون تقني شامل مع الشركة الشريكة الإيطالية . يمكننا تزويد خط الإنتاج بالكامل بسعة 20-1500 طن من الفاكهة الطازجة يوميًا وفقًا لطلب العميل. تتوافق عملية تصنيع المعدات بشكل صارم مع معايير ISO9001 ، وتتوافق مجموعة كاملة من العمليات مع تنفيذ معيار 5S. تلتزم شركتنا بالجودة والخدمة لبناء العلامة التجارية ، بعد سنوات عديدة من الجهود ، أنشأت شركتنا صورة جيدة مع خدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تنتشر منتجاتنا أيضًا على نطاق واسع في جنوب شرق آسيا ، الشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى وروسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا والأسواق الخارجية الأخرى.

6
jump-company5

بالاعتماد على مصنع Shanghai Light Industry Food Machinery Factory الأصلي الذي يتمتع بأكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في صناعة آلات الغذاء والقوة التقنية ، والالتزام بمفهوم "الامتصاص الأجنبي والابتكار المحلي المستقل" ، قمنا ببناء أكثر من 160 خط إنتاج لمعالجة الفاكهة. استنادًا إلى معدات صلصة الطماطم وخط إنتاج مركز عصير التفاح ، قامت شركتنا باستمرار بدمج أحدث التقنيات للبلدان الأجنبية ، وأدركت تمامًا الترويج التكنولوجي ، والتزمت بتزويد العملاء بأكثر الحلول الشخصية احترافًا وعلمية واقتصادية وعقلانية. لا تحافظ شركتنا فقط على علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع معاهد البحوث مثل المعهد الوطني للفواكه للعلوم الزراعية في الصين ، وجامعة الصين الوسطى الزراعية ، وجامعة جيانغنان ، ولكنها أقامت أيضًا تعاونًا تقنيًا ثابتًا وشراكات تجارية مع إيطاليا FBR و ROSSI إلخ. .

"ترقية آلات تصنيع الأغذية الذكية ، للاستفادة من التنمية الصحية للإنسان" هو الهدف الذي نسعى إليه. JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED على استعداد لإنشاء آلات طعام صينية رائعة معك!

3
2

About Us

JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED

——Company Profile——

JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED is the modern high-tech joint-stock enterprises, the former is Shanghai Light Industry Machinery Factory, which is specializing in the turn key processing line of concentrated fruit juice, jam, pulp, tropical fruit processing, hot filling fruit juice drinks, herb or tea beverages, Carbonated drinks, yogurt, cheese and liquid milk dairy processing plant. Our employees have excellent good moral character, and the professional engineers, technicians and R & D personnel are directly from the original food machinery factory, also have a number of masters and Ph. D of food engineering and packaging machinery, so we are fully equipped with comprehensive ability of designing and development of the entire project, manufacturing, installation Commissioning, technical training, after-sales service and other aspects.

jump-company1
jump-company2
jump-company3

Our company is the director unit of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association, and the tomato paste, sauce aseptic filling machine have won the Chinese fruit and vegetable processing equipment quality brand products (NO: CFPMA-2017-050201) in 2017, with a variety of many independent research and development of new products and National Patent. Our company has won the advantages in the field of fruits and vegetables washing, crushing, fruits pulp or juice extraction, cold-breaking process, more energy-efficient concentration, tube sterilization and aseptic bag filling through a comprehensive technical cooperation with the Italian partner company. We can supply the entire production line with the capacity of 20-1500 tons of fresh fruits per day according to customer demand. Equipment manufacturing process is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 standards, a full set of processes is in accordance with the 5S standard implementation. Our company adhere to the quality and service to build brand, after many years of efforts, our company has set up a good image with superior cost-effective, excellent after-sales service, meanwhile, our products are also widely penetrated Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Central Asia, Russia, Africa, South America, Europe and other overseas markets.

6
jump-company5

Relying on the original Shanghai Light Industry Food Machinery Factory with more than 40 years of food machinery industry's rich experience and technical strength, adhering to the concept of "Foreign absorption and domestic independent innovation", we has built more than 160 fruits Processing production line. Base on the tomato sauce equipment and apple juice concentrate production line, our company has continuously merged the latest technology of foreign countries, fully realized the technology promotion, and committed to provide customers with the most professional, scientific, economic and rational personalized solutions. Our company not only maintains long - term cooperative relations with research institutes such as the National Fruit Institute of China Agricultural Sciences, the Central China Agricultural University, and Jiangnan University, but also has established stable technical cooperation and business partnerships with Italy FBR, ROSSI etc.

"Upgrade intelligent manufacturing food machinery, to benefit the healthy development of human" is the goal we have been pursuing. JUMP MACHINERY (SHANGHAI) LIMITED is willing to create brilliant Chinese food machinery with you!

3
2