معدات الزبادي الصغيرة

وصف قصير:

الزبادي هو نوع من مشروب الحليب ذو مذاق حلو وحامض. هو نوع من منتجات الحليب الذي يأخذ الحليب كمادة خام ، مبستر ثم يضاف إلى الحليب بالبكتيريا المفيدة (البادئ).


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

منتجات الزبادي في السوق هي في الغالب من النوع المصلب ونوع التحريك ونوع نكهة الفاكهة مع أنواع مختلفة من مربى عصير الفاكهة.

يمكن تلخيص عملية إنتاج الزبادي على أنها المكونات ، والتسخين المسبق ، والتجانس ، والتعقيم ، والتبريد ، والتلقيح ، (التعبئة: للزبادي المتصلب) ، والتخمير ، والتبريد ، (الخلط: للزبادي المخفوق) ، والتعبئة والنضج. تتم إضافة النشا المعدل في مرحلة الخلط ، ويرتبط تأثير التطبيق ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالتحكم في العملية

المكونات: وفقًا لميزانية المواد ، حدد المواد الخام المطلوبة ، مثل الحليب الطازج والسكر والمثبت. يمكن إضافة النشا المعدل بشكل منفصل في عملية المكونات ، ويمكن إضافته بعد الخلط الجاف مع علكة الطعام الأخرى. بالنظر إلى أن النشا وصمغ الطعام عبارة عن مواد جزيئية عالية في الغالب ذات قدرة عالية على مقاومة الماء ، فمن الأفضل مزجها بكمية مناسبة من السكر المحبب وتذويبها في الحليب الساخن (55 ~ 65 under) في حالة التحريك عالي السرعة لتحسين قابليتها للتشتت .

yoghurt  machine
sterilized milk machine

تتدفق بعض عمليات معدات الزبادي:
التسخين المسبق: الغرض من التسخين المسبق هو تحسين كفاءة عملية التجانس التالية ، ويجب ألا يكون اختيار درجة حرارة التسخين المسبق أعلى من درجة حرارة جلتنة النشا (لتجنب تلف بنية الجسيمات في عملية التجانس بعد جلتنة النشا).

التجانس: يشير التجانس إلى المعالجة الميكانيكية لكريات دهن الحليب ، بحيث تكون كريات دهن صغيرة مشتتة بالتساوي في الحليب. في مرحلة التجانس ، تخضع المادة لقوى القص والاصطدام والتجويف. يتمتع نشا النشا المعدل بمقاومة قص ميكانيكية قوية بسبب تعديل الارتباط المتقاطع ، والذي يمكن أن يحافظ على سلامة بنية الحبيبات ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على اللزوجة وشكل الجسم للزبادي.

التعقيم: تستخدم البسترة بشكل عام ، وعملية التعقيم 95 درجة و 300 ثانية يتم تبنيها بشكل عام في مصانع الألبان. يتم توسيع النشا المعدل بالكامل وهلامته في هذه المرحلة لتشكيل اللزوجة.

التبريد والتلقيح والتخمير: النشا المشوه هو نوع من المواد الجزيئية العالية ، التي لا تزال تحتفظ ببعض خصائص النشا الأصلي ، أي عديد السكاريد. تحت قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني للزبادي ، لن تتحلل البكتيريا بالنشا ، لذلك يمكنها الحفاظ على استقرار النظام. عندما تنخفض قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني لنظام التخمير إلى النقطة الكهربية المتساوية للكازين ، فإن الكازين يتحول إلى طبيعته ويتصلب ، ويشكل شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد متصلة بالماء ، ويصبح الإطار خثارة. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن للنشا الجيلاتيني ملء الهيكل العظمي ، وربط الماء الحر والحفاظ على استقرار النظام.

التبريد والتحريك وبعد النضج: الغرض من تحريك تبريد الزبادي هو منع نمو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ونشاط الإنزيم بشكل سريع ، وذلك لمنع إنتاج الحمض المفرط والجفاف أثناء التحريك. نظرًا لاختلاف مصادر المواد الخام ، فإن النشا المعدل له درجة تمسخ مختلفة ، وتأثير النشا المعدل المختلف المستخدم في إنتاج الزبادي ليس هو نفسه. لذلك ، يمكن توفير النشا المعدل وفقًا لمتطلبات جودة الزبادي المختلفة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Small yoghurt equipment

Short Description:

Yogurt is a kind of milk drink with sweet and sour taste. It is a kind of milk product which takes milk as raw material, pasteurized and then added with beneficial bacteria (starter) to milk.


Product Detail

Product Tags

The yogurt products on the market are mostly of solidifying type, stirring type and fruit flavor type with various kinds of fruit juice jam.

The production process of yoghurt can be summarized as ingredients, preheating, homogenization, sterilization, cooling, inoculation, (filling: for solidified yoghurt), fermentation, cooling, (mixing: for stirred yoghurt), packaging and ripening. The modified starch is added in the batching stage, and its application effect is closely related to the process control

Ingredients: according to the material balance sheet, select the required raw materials, such as fresh milk, sugar and stabilizer. The modified starch can be added separately in the process of ingredients, and can be added after dry mixing with other food gums. Considering that starch and food gum are mostly high molecular substances with strong hydrophilicity, it is better to mix them with appropriate amount of granulated sugar and dissolve them in hot milk (55 ℃ ~ 65 ℃) under high-speed stirring state to improve their dispersibility.

yoghurt  machine
sterilized milk machine

Some yoghurt equipment process flow:
Preheating: the purpose of preheating is to improve the efficiency of the next process homogenization, and the selection of preheating temperature should not be higher than the gelatinization temperature of starch (to avoid the particle structure being damaged in the homogenization process after starch gelatinization).

Homogenization: homogenization refers to the mechanical treatment of milk fat globules, so that they are small fat globules evenly dispersed in the milk. In the homogenization stage, the material is subjected to shear, collision and cavitation forces. Modified starch starch has strong mechanical shear resistance due to cross-linking modification, which can maintain the integrity of granule structure, which is conducive to maintain the viscosity and body shape of yogurt.

Sterilization: pasteurization is generally used, and the sterilization process of 95 ℃ and 300s is generally adopted in dairy plants. The modified starch is fully expanded and gelatinized at this stage to form viscosity.

Cooling, inoculation and fermentation: denatured starch is a kind of high molecular substance, which still retains some properties of original starch, that is, polysaccharide. Under the pH value of yogurt, starch will not be degraded by bacteria, so it can maintain the stability of the system. When the pH value of the fermentation system drops to the isoelectric point of casein, the casein denaturates and solidifies, forming a three-dimensional network system connected with water, and the framework becomes curd. At this time, the gelatinized starch can fill the skeleton, bind free water and maintain the stability of the system.

Cooling, stirring and after ripening: the purpose of stirring yoghurt cooling is to quickly inhibit the growth of microorganisms and enzyme activity, mainly to prevent excessive acid production and dehydration during stirring. Due to the different sources of raw materials, the modified starch has different denaturation degree, and the effect of different modified starch used in yoghurt production is not the same. Therefore, the modified starch can be provided according to the different requirements of yogurt quality.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us