آلة إنتاج المياه النقية

وصف قصير:

تدفق آلة إنتاج المياه النقية: الماء الخام ← خزان المياه الخام ← مضخة معززة ← مرشح رمل الكوارتز ← مرشح الكربون المنشط ← مطهر الأيونات ← مرشح الدقة ← التناضح العكسي ← معقم الأوزون ← خزان المياه النقية ← مضخة المياه النقية ← غسل الزجاجة ، تعبئة وتغطية خط التعبئة ← نقل ← مصباح


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تدفق آلة إنتاج المياه النقية: الماء الخام ← خزان المياه الخام ← مضخة معززة ← مرشح رمل الكوارتز ← مرشح الكربون المنشط ← مطهر الأيونات ← مرشح الدقة ← التناضح العكسي ← معقم الأوزون ← خزان المياه النقية ← مضخة المياه النقية ← غسل الزجاجة ، تعبئة وتغطية خط الملء ← النقل ← فحص المصباح ← آلة التجفيف ← ضبط الملصق ← آلة تسمية الانكماش بالبخار ← آلة رش الكود ← آلة تغليف فيلم PE أوتوماتيكية.

RO water treatment machine
pure water equipment

توفر الشركة المجموعات الكاملة التالية من المعدات: 1. خط إنتاج المياه المعدنية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وتعليب المياه النقية 2000-30000 زجاجة / ساعة. 2. خط إنتاج الملء الساخن لمشروبات الشاي والعصير 2000-30000 زجاجة / ساعة. 3. يتم إنتاج المشروبات الغازية بواسطة تعبئة متساوية الضغط 2000-30000 زجاجة / ساعة.

(1) المرحلة الأولى من نظام المعالجة المسبقة: يتم استخدام مرشح وسط رمل الكوارتز لإزالة الرواسب والصدأ والمواد الغروية والمواد الصلبة العالقة وغيرها من المواد الضارة بجسم الإنسان في المياه الخام بجزيئات تزيد عن 20 ميكرومتر. يعتمد نظام التصفية الأوتوماتيكي على صمام التحكم الأوتوماتيكي للعلامة التجارية المستوردة ، ويمكن للنظام تلقائيًا (يدويًا) تنفيذ سلسلة من العمليات مثل الغسيل العكسي والغسيل الأمامي. تأكد من جودة المياه للمعدات وإطالة العمر التشغيلي للمعدات. في نفس الوقت ، الجهاز مجهز بنظام الصيانة الذاتية لتقليل تكاليف الصيانة.

(2) نظام المعالجة المسبقة للمرحلة الثانية: يستخدم فلتر الكربون المنشط لإزالة الصباغ والرائحة والمواد العضوية البيوكيميائية وقيمة الأمونيا المتبقية وتلوث مبيدات الآفات وغيرها من المواد الضارة والملوثات في الماء. نظام التحكم التلقائي في الفلتر ، باستخدام صمام التحكم الأوتوماتيكي للعلامة التجارية المستوردة ، يمكن للنظام تلقائيًا (يدويًا) تنفيذ سلسلة من العمليات مثل الغسيل العكسي ، التنظيف الإيجابي ، إلخ.

(3) نظام المعالجة المسبقة للمرحلة الثالثة: يتم استخدام راتينج عالي الجودة لتليين المياه ، بشكل أساسي لتقليل صلابة الماء ، وإزالة أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم (مقياس) في الماء ، وإجراء تجديد ذكي للراتنج. يعتمد نظام التصفية الأوتوماتيكي على مطهر مياه أوتوماتيكي مستورد من العلامة التجارية ، ويمكن للنظام الغسيل العكسي تلقائيًا (يدويًا).

(4) نظام المعالجة المسبقة للمرحلة الرابعة: تم اعتماد مرشح دقيق لحجم المسام من مرحلتين 5 ميكرومتر (مرحلة واحدة أقل من 0.25 طن) لتنقية المياه بشكل أكبر ، وتحسين التعكر وصبغ الماء ، وضمان سلامة نظام RO.

(5) الجهاز الرئيسي لمعدات تنقية المياه: تم اعتماد تقنية التناضح العكسي لمعالجة تحلية المياه لإزالة المواد المعدنية الثقيلة والشوائب الأخرى الضارة بجسم الإنسان مثل الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والرصاص والزئبق وتقليل عسر الماء. معدل تحلية المياه أكثر من 98٪ ، ويتم إنتاج المياه النقية المطابقة للمواصفات القياسية الوطنية.

(6) نظام التعقيم: يستخدم معقم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو مولد الأوزون (يتم تحديده وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة) لتحسين العمر الافتراضي. من أجل تحسين التأثير ، يجب خلط الأوزون بالماء ويجب تعديل التركيز إلى أفضل نسبة.

(7) الغسيل لمرة واحدة: يتم استخدام آلة غسل الزجاجات شبه الأوتوماتيكية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتنظيف الجدران الداخلية والخارجية للزجاجة ، ويمكن تعديل كمية مياه الغسيل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Pure water prodution machine

Short Description:

pure water prodution machine flow: Raw water → raw water tank → booster pump → quartz sand filter → activated carbon filter → ion softener → precision filter → reverse osmosis → ozone sterilizer → pure water tank → pure water pump → bottle washing, filling and capping filling line → conveying → lamp


Product Detail

Product Tags

pure water prodution machine flow: Raw water → raw water tank → booster pump → quartz sand filter → activated carbon filter → ion softener → precision filter → reverse osmosis → ozone sterilizer → pure water tank → pure water pump → bottle washing, filling and capping filling line → conveying → lamp inspection → drying machine → set label → steam shrinkage label machine → code spraying machine → automatic PE film packaging machine.

RO water treatment machine
pure water equipment

The company provides the following complete sets of equipment: 1. Small and medium-sized mineral water and purified water canning production line 2000-30000 bottles / h. 2. The hot filling production line of juice and tea drinks is 2000-30000 bottles / hour. 3. Carbonated beverage is produced by isobaric filling 2000-30000 bottles / h.

(1) the first stage pretreatment system: the quartz sand medium filter is used to remove the sediment, rust, colloidal substances, suspended solids and other substances harmful to human body in the raw water with particles of more than 20 μm. the automatic filtering system adopts imported brand automatic control valve, and the system can automatically (manually) carry out a series of operations such as backwash and forward flushing. Ensure the water quality of the equipment and extend the service life of the equipment. At the same time, the equipment is equipped with self maintenance system to reduce maintenance costs.

(2) the second stage pretreatment system: the shell activated carbon filter is used to remove the pigment, odor, biochemical organic matter, residual ammonia value, pesticide pollution and other harmful substances and pollutants in the water. Automatic filter control system, using imported brand automatic control valve, the system can automatically (manually) carry out a series of operations such as backwash, positive flushing, etc.

(3) the third stage pretreatment system: high quality resin is used to soften water, mainly to reduce the hardness of water, remove calcium and magnesium ions (scale) in water, and carry out intelligent resin regeneration. Automatic filtering system adopts imported brand automatic water softener, and the system can backwash automatically (manually).

(4) the fourth stage pretreatment system: two stage 5 μ m pore size precision filter (single stage below 0.25 ton) is adopted to further purify the water, optimize the turbidity and chroma of water, and ensure the safety of RO system.

(5) main machine of purified water equipment: reverse osmosis technology is adopted for desalination treatment to remove heavy metal substances and other impurities harmful to human body such as calcium, magnesium, lead and mercury, and reduce the hardness of water. The desalination rate is more than 98%, and the purified water meeting the national standard is produced.

(6) sterilization system: ultraviolet sterilizer or ozone generator (determined according to different types) is used to improve the shelf life. In order to improve the effect, ozone should be mixed with water and the concentration should be adjusted to the best ratio.

(7) one time washing: stainless steel semi-automatic bottle washing machine is used to clean the inner and outer walls of the bottle, and the amount of washing water can be adjusted.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us