آلة المعكرونة ومعدات السباغيتي

وصف قصير:

خط إنتاج المعكرونة هو عبارة عن معدات معالجة أغذية المعكرونة المبثوقة تم تطويرها وإنتاجها على أساس امتصاص التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. لقد وصل أداء المعدات والجودة التقنية إلى المستوى المتقدم للمعدات الدولية المماثلة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خط الإنتاج من مكونات المواد الخام ، تسليم المواد الخام ، التشكيل بالبثق ، الخبز حتى المنتج النهائي يمكن إتمامه في وقت واحد. يمكن لخط الإنتاج إنتاج جميع أنواع المعكرونة والمعكرونة والأنابيب الدائرية والأنابيب المربعة وأقراص المينا وغيرها من المنتجات وفقًا للمعدات المساعدة. وفقًا للقوالب المختلفة والمعدات المساعدة ، يمكنها أيضًا إنتاج أطعمة خفيفة رائعة مثل القطع المقرمشة ورقائق البطاطس.

11

تدفق عملية آلة المعكرونة ومعدات السباغيتي

خلاط - ناقل لولبي - بثق - قاطع - ناقل مسطح - رافعة - صباغ - رافعة - مجفف - آلة تبريد - آلة تعبئة

آلة المعكرونة ومعدات السباغيتي عناصر:

1. الخلاط: وفقا لخطوط الإنتاج المختلفة ، يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الخلاطات.

2. المسمار الناقل: يستخدم المحرك كناقل لولبي كهربائي لضمان التحميل السريع والمريح.

3. آلة البثق: وفقا لخطوط الإنتاج المختلفة ، يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من آلات البثق. يمكن أن يكون الإخراج من 100 كجم / ساعة إلى 200 كجم / ساعة. يمكن استخدام دقيق الذرة ودقيق الأرز والدقيق والدقيق كمواد خام.

4. آلة إرسال الهواء: يتم استخدام طاقة الرياح للمروحة لنقل المواد الخام إلى الفرن ، ويمكن اختيار مراوح مختلفة (أو آلات الرفع) وفقًا للمنتجات المختلفة.

5. فرن متعدد الطبقات: فرن كهربائي في الغالب ، يتم ضبط درجة الحرارة بين 0-200 درجة من خلال خزانة التحكم ، كيس شبكي مزدوج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ داخلي ، يمكن ضبط وقت الخبز وفقًا للسرعة ، هناك ثلاث طبقات ، خمس طبقات ، سبع طبقات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فرن.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Pasta machine and Spaghetti equipment

Short Description:

Pasta production line is an extruded pasta food processing equipment developed and produced on the basis of absorbing advanced foreign technology. Its equipment performance and technical quality have reached the advanced level of similar international equipment.


Product Detail

Product Tags

The production line from the raw material ingredients, raw material delivery, extrusion molding, baking until the finished product can be completed at one time. The production line can produce all kinds of pasta, macaroni, round tubes, square tubes, enamel tablets and other products according to the auxiliary equipment. According to the different molds and auxiliary equipments, it can also produce wonderful snack foods such as crispy pieces and potato chips.

11

Pasta machine and Spaghetti equipment Process flow

Mixer--Screw conveyor—Extruder--Cutter--Flat conveyor--Hoister--Dyer--Hoister--Dryer--Cooling machine--Packing machine

Pasta machine and Spaghetti equipment components:

1. Mixer: According to the different production lines, different types of mixers are used.

2. Screw conveyor: Uses the motor as a power screw conveyor to ensure quick and convenient loading.

3. Extruder: According to different production lines, different types of extruders are used. The output can be from 100kg/h to 200kg/h. Corn flour, rice flour, flour, and flour can be used as raw materials.

4. Air-sending machine: The wind power of the fan is used to convey the raw materials to the oven, and different fans (or hoisting machines can be selected) according to the different products.

5. Multi-layer oven: oven is mostly electric oven, the temperature is adjusted between 0-200 degrees through the control cabinet, the internal stainless steel double mesh bag, baking time can be adjusted according to speed, there are three layers, five layers, seven layers Stainless steel oven.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us